Urban Dictionary!


This is to let you all know, that I am now a firmly published author. The following is from the Urban Dictionary, who very wisely decided to publish my entry. I say this in all humility, of course.

buy daisy pusher upper mugs, tshirts and magnets
He or she who is pushing up the daisies. Should preferably be used with ´soon-to-be´or ´future´in front of it. Like: you soon-to-be corpse, in other words “you who are about to die”
Do you see that horizontally challenged lady with the microphone, you future daisy pusher upper you? It´s bye bye time. Bang!!!
corpse dead body worm meat carcass corpus defunctus
by The RAB-man Mar 15, 2011 share this
 

Published by Revlang

I am a copywriter and I am committed to making our new technologies understandable to the not-so-very-young generations.

Leave a comment