Crone Rehab


When you lose a child, their friends naturally become your own treasures, your beloved “adopted” jewels.  Your deceased child’s “best friend” is especially precious to your heart. This  July, I began to have thoughts and concerns about our departed daughter Emmy’s best friend, Amber. Thoughts of her stabbed my mind and my heart every few minutes. I couldn’t …

If’n only I’d knewed!


  Here’s an immortal poem that I want to share with you, brought to my attention by my late grandfather, a wise man, if ever there was one: “If” by Rudyard Kipling. If you can keep your head when all about you Are losing theirs and blaming it on you, If you can trust yourself …

The Fruitful Hands Of The Crone Witch


She has hoed her rows, been baked by sun Her back is bent Her prowess lent No time to cry With tears to dry Tasks and labor Love to savor Plant and sew Her seeds shall grow Reap the harvest Wait for snow Her cauldron brew, a hearty blend Of Summer days and Winter winds …

The “Revolution” Has Already Started


  The “Revolution” Has Already Started. Some blatant truths spoken here by Zazen. How to change things though? The masses are becoming more aware, but will it help? The “occupying” movements are spreading, but is it too late? Related articles How to lead a revolution (holykaw.alltop.com) So I say to you (memoirsofalostgirl.wordpress.com) Papua New Guinea’s …

It Could Work…!?


Most people, myself included at times, think that everyone else is telepathic and should read or sniff or smell what they(or I) want. To tell the truth, most people suck at this! Therefore some individual has come up with an entirely novel idea, which might work, if everybody joined in. Which will never happen, of …